Contact Information

Providing Investment Advisory and Wealth Management Strategies since 1984

Contact Information

Office Location:

200 Glastonbury Blvd, Suite 101
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Main Phone:860.659.8886
Fax:860.659.8025

Russell K. Bell, ChFC®
860.659.8886 x288
Toll Free: 866.723.5511
Russell@hcawealth.com

 

Scott J. LeClaire, CFP®, ChFC
800.429.0158 x277
Scott@hcawealth.com

 

James E. Tyrrell, CFP®,
ChFC®

860.659.8886 x261
Toll Free: 800.429.0182
Jet@hcawealth.com

 

Jay R. Tibball, ChFC®,
CLTC

860.659.8886 x399
Jay@hcawealth.com

Margie Gallagher
860.659.8886 x291
Margie@hcawealth.com

 

Tammy Casale
860.659.8886 x274
Tammy@hcawealth.com

 

Noraleen LeClaire
860.659.8886 x221
Noraleen@hcawealth.com

 

Beth Drazak
860.659.8886 x326
Toll Free: 800.429.0182
Beth@hcawealth.com

 

Kelly Leahy
860.659.8886 x212
Kelly@hcawealth.com

Hallyway1