Contact Information

Providing Investment Advisory and Wealth Management Strategies since 1984

Hallyway1
 

Contact Information

Office Location:

200 Glastonbury Blvd, Suite 101
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Main Phone:860.659.8886
Fax:860.659.8025

Russell K. Bell, ChFC®
860.659.8886 x288
Toll Free: 866.723.5511
Russell@hcawealth.com

 

Margie Gallagher
860.659.8886 x291
Margie@hcawealth.com

 

Kelly Leahy
860.659.8886 x290
Kelly@hcawealth.com

 

James E. Tyrrell, CFP®, ChFC®
860.659.8886 x261
Toll Free: 800.429.0182
Jet@hcawealth.com

 

Beth Drazak
860.659.8886 x326
Toll Free: 800.429.0182
Beth@hcawealth.com

Scott J. LeClaire, CFP®, ChFC
860.659.8886 x276
Toll Free: 800.429.0158
Scott@hcawealth.com

 

Tammy Casale
860.659.8886 x274
Toll free: 800.429.0158
Tammy@hcawealth.com

 

Noraleen LeClaire
860.659.8886 x221
Noraleen@hcawealth.com

Peter G. Yacovone, CFP®
860.659.8886 x230
Toll Free: 833.682.2499
Pete@hcawealth.com

 

Mark A. Gantner, AAMS
860.659.8886 x231
Toll Free: 833.682.2499
Mark@hcawealth.com